Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

School staff 




Mr R Usher

Deputy Principals

Mr D Beebe, Ms S Campbell, Mr P Kingston

Guidance Officer​s

Mr D Wilson​ and Mrs P Budge

Heads of Department


Ms J Hay

Design and Technology

Mr J O'Neill

Health and Physical Education

Ms H Roberts

Information Services

Mr D Orth

Junior Secondary

Mrs J Andrews


Mrs R Wiffen

Creative Arts and Industries

Mr A Pirovich

Science and Health

Mrs C Newlands (Acting)

Senior Schooling

Mrs S Wilson

Social Science & Business

Mr S Tucker

Essential Studies Department

Mr T O'Keefe

Teaching and Learning

Mr D Miles